Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Looking for a BootieCall?
ibsexslave4u 49 / F
"r u looking for a sex slave?"
Modesto, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 24, 2008

Still not a member of Bootie Call?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ibsexslave4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,230 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,168,819 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
California, United States
Nevada, United States
California, United States
California, United States
New York, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
ibsexslave4u 49/F
Modesto, California
Well they just f-ed up this site for wonen. Use to be we had free access ..then they limited we cant even view or respond without paying...sorry guys theyre gonna lose a lot of women! What a shame...smh anyways...Its been awhile since Ive updated this...Im a 49 year old single mom whos is finally grown so once again its my turn to play and explore. I prefer to be controlled in bed, and not against being restrained or even completely subservient to a trustworthy, assertive, even aggressive man. I try to live by the "i'll try almost anything twice cause the first time mightve sucked' motto.For more details ask me as discretion is a must.

  • 49 / female
  • Modesto, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 5, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English